Last Use Patron for Deleted Item
Custom > ~Tech Services > Last Use Patron for Deleted Item
If an item has been deleted from the system, this report will take that item barcode and give you the patron barcode of the last patron who used the item before it was deleted.
Per: Policy on purging historic transaction details starting on March 1st, 2019, this report will no longer show patron information if the transaction occurred more than 3 years ago.
Sample report output (patron information is redacted)